Regent Seven Seas adds 15 new Pacific Rim sailings

Seven Seas Mariner voyages range from two to three weeks duration

Regent Seven Seas Cruises is accepting bookings for seven new luxury voyages added to its 2022 offerings. The new collection, dubbed the Marvels of the Pacific Rim, is available aboard Seven Seas Mariner and includes free unlimited shore excursions, multiple overnights in exciting ports, access to dozens of UNESCO World Heritage Sites and free pre- or post-cruise Land Programs on select voyages.

The new options include overnights in ports such as Auckland, Sydney, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Tokyo, and more. The included free Land Programs invite guests to explore these destinations further, such as Sydney Icons, the Jewels of Hong Kong and Vibrant Tokyo, among others.

Guests can extend their time ashore and explore even deeper with an optional Overland Program to experience the Great Wall of China or Angkor Wat’s stunning temples.

The Marvels of the Pacific Rim Collection

Quintessential South PacificSan Francisco to Papeete
5 January, 2022 | 18 nights

Heavenly Island & The City of SailsPapeete to Auckland
23 January, 2022 | 16 nights

Natural Marvels & Maori CultureAuckland to Sydney
8 February, 2022 | 14 nights

A Golden Coast & Urban WondersSydney to Singapore
22 February, 2022 | 21 nights

Sweet Spices & Savoury DelightsSingapore to Hong Kong
15 March, 2022 | 16 nights

West to East in AsiaHong Kong to Tokyo
31 March, 2022 | 15 nights

Volcanic Sights & Glacial HeightsTokyo to San Francisco
15 April, 2022 | 20 nights

Want to be in the luxury cruise know? Subscribe to our free eNewsletter here to keep up to date with everything in the luxury cruise space.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By :