Tokyo virtual city promotion

Live sessions on 2, 3, and 4 February 2021

Whilst travel to Tokyo is not possible just now, Tokyo’s travel industry will be beamed to audiences around the world live next week during a virtual trade event.

Tokyo Metropolitan Government will host a web-based B2B live event “Tokyo Online City Promotion 2021” free of charge to participants who register. A daily draw of raffle prizes is also up for grabs.

A program of presentations will live stream from a Tokyo studio. This previously physical event goes virtual this year and hopes to attract a wide audience from around the globe.

Subscribe to LATTE’s free eNewsletter to keep up to date with everything in the luxury travel industry.

Presenters include leading players in the tourism space from Tokyo government representatives to tourism-related companies; hotels, DMC & tour operators, iconic attractions, services and a tourism organisation.

The event aims to inspire and educate, sharing information to enhance tourists’ and tourism industry professionals’ understanding of Tokyo’s unique appeal and attractions.

Exhibitors include The Peninsula Tokyo, Park Hyatt Tokyo, Andaz Tokyo and Palace Hotel Tokyo. (View the full list of exhibitors here).

A special web portal has been set up for the event and will be running until 31 March, 2021.

Presentations will run on 2, 3 and 4 February, 2021 (with two different sessions streamed on each day)

  • 15:30 to 17:30 Japan Standard Time (17:30 to 19:30 AEST)
  • 19:00 to 21:00 Japan Standard Time (21:00 to 23:00 AEST)

Register to participate here.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com