Six Senses properties incorporated into IHG Rewards

Nine luxury resorts now eligible for IHG Reward Nights

Six Senses Ninh Van Bay

Members of IHG Hotels & Resorts’ loyalty program IHG Rewards can now earn and redeem points at nine Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas branded properties for stays from 27 April 2021.

IHG Rewards Nights will be redeemable for members’ stays at, initially, Six Senses Fiji, Six Senses Yao Noi (Thailand), Six Senses Laamu (Maldives), Six Senses Zil Pasyon (Seychelles), Six Senses Ninh Van Bay (Vietnam), Six Senses Uluwatu, Bali (Indonesia), the recently opened Six Senses Botanique (Brazil), Six Senses Kaplankaya (Turkey), and the soon to open, Six Senses Ibiza.

Subscribe to LATTE’s free eNewsletter to keep up to date with everything in the luxury travel industry.

Six Senses Fiji (supplied)

The addition of these resorts allows members to explore even more inspiring destinations. Six Senses’ guests can enjoy the benefits of IHG Rewards; not only when staying at one of these Six Senses resorts, but at any of the more than 6,000 hotels across IHG Hotels & Resorts’ sixteen brands.

Further Six Senses properties will be welcomed to IHG Rewards over time, starting with Six Senses Ibiza ahead of its opening in July 2021.

Six Senses Botanique (supplied)

Six Senses is part of IHG Hotels & Resorts’ collection of luxury and lifestyle brands, which features Regent Hotels & Resorts, InterContinental Hotels & Resorts, Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants and Hotel Indigo, along with a suite of seductive stays from boutique travel club Mr. & Mrs. Smith available through an IHG Rewards partnership that launched in 2020.

Lead image: Six Senses Ninh Van Bay (supplied)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By :